Ok, the process has started

I think this is the structure of my doctrinal statement, my personal one. I will try work through this over the next few months. It is something I need to do for myself, ready always to explain what I believe and why. So….

  • Vision Statement
  • Mission Statement
  • How and why of both
  • The Bible
  • God
  • The Father
  • The Son
  • The Holy Spirit
  • Salvation
  • The Church
  • Spiritual Gifts
  • People ( Humanity)
  • Eternity
  • Eternal Security
  • End Times
  • Leadership Model for the Church
  • Priesthood of Believers
  • Communion
  • Stewardship

Well maybe more than a few months and maybe not in this order , but it is where I will start….so….on to my vision statement…..hmmm

Tone

Leave a Reply

