When I preach about money……….

One of the things I like to do in my spare time 🙂 or odd hours of the day is read blogs from guys I respect, well this POST was one that caught my attention. When I first read it I must admit thought….duck Chris…fur will fly now, well I went back and re-read it a couple of times and it sure makes sense.

Rather than me reinventing the wheel and dialing it back a notch I asked his permission to re-post it. If it hits you as abrupt, re-read it a time or two and see if maybe ….it should hit you, just saying…. it hit too close to home to me, so I am guessing I need to reevaluate  eh.

Tone

Leave a Reply

