way to happy for words

Philemon 1:7
For I have derived much joy and comfort from your love, my brother, because the hearts of the saints have been refreshed through you.

Again I find myself overpowered with joy. I wish I could quantify it all but I can not. I have so many things to be happy about and I know I will flop listing them  tonight, but MAN I have derived much joy from:

  • ALCC womens ministry, faith in action
  • John Graham, faith without pretense, love without  requirements
  • Rick McCullough  knock down guitar  and worship to end all
  • Carl, friend above all friends
  • Conor, weight lifting nut, shoulders wider then the gulf of Alaska, love beyond that
  • Potential at ALCC and the love of friends that is beyond words
  • Legacy , top shelf home school group, loving people, great kids
  • Journey to see where we go from here
  • Don Overstreet, Church Planting gyro and guru 🙂
  • My Ford truck, say what you will
  • My Long, Lost Love……..SURPRISE

Way to much to mention, but at the base of it are my friends that call me Pastor at ALCC

Life is good……………….

Tone

Leave a Reply

