Going the distance, Little Victories

image

I will take them when I can, I had a minor but distracting mental conversation on the train ride home tonight, self pity reigned. I was pretty sure God had closed a door that I was sure should have been opened. I came home and opened the mail, not only had He kicked the door down but He extended the “miracle” FOUR times the limit we are allowed or expecting. I wish I could let you know what it was but I need to keep it to myself for now.

We will be in the park this weekend, me and my little Church in a box………….

As you step out in the night take a lesson from the trees
Watch the way they learn to bend with each breeze
Little victories
Every-time you make it through
It’s another little victory
Day by day minute by minute
Little victories ( Bob Seger and the Silver Bullet band )

See you Sunday

Tone

Leave a Reply

